Staff - Bytek Automobiles Inc.
 
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - Bytek Automobiles Inc.

Andrew Crowe

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:andrew.crowe@bytekvw.com
Phone:(613)745-6886 ext 226
Staff - Bytek Automobiles Inc.

Rebecca Nickerson

Title:Business Manager
Email:rebecca.nickerson@bytekvw.com
Phone:613-745-6886 ext. 234
 
Staff - Bytek Automobiles Inc.

Attila Iacob

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:Attila.Iaacob@bytekvw.com
Phone:613-745-6886 ext 227
Staff - Bytek Automobiles Inc.

Cory Ratcliffe

Title:Sales Manager
Email:cory.ratcliffe@bytekvw.com
Phone:613-745-6886
 
Staff - Bytek Automobiles Inc.

Kris Peshev

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:Kris.Peshev@Bytekvw.com
Phone:613-745-6886 ext. 257
Staff - Bytek Automobiles Inc.

Andrew Quadling

Title:Internet Sales Manager
Email:andrew.quadling@bytekvw.com
Phone:613-745-6886 ext. 231
Cell:613-220-2939
 
Staff - Bytek Automobiles Inc.

Lesley Drysdale

Title:Business Manager
Email:lesley.drysdale@bytekvw.com
Phone:(613)745-6886 ext 234
   Service
Staff - Bytek Automobiles Inc.

Greg Taylor

Title:Service Manager
Email:greg.taylor@bytekvw.com
Phone:613-745-6886 ext 240
Staff - Bytek Automobiles Inc.

Scott Montgomery

Title:Body Shop Manager
Email:scott.montgomery@bytekvw.com
Phone:(613)745-6886 ext 248
 
Staff - Bytek Automobiles Inc.

Debbie Guigue

Title:Body Shop Office Manager
Email:debbie.guigue@bytekvw.com
Phone:(613)745-6886 ext 249
   Parts
Staff - Bytek Automobiles Inc.

Ron Holmes

Title:Parts Manager
Email:ron.holmes@bytekvw.com
Phone:(613)745-6886 ext 253